A - Z Phone E-mail
Abbott, Amy 780-426-5220 aabbott@emeryjamieson.com
Alexander-Smith, Janet 780-426-5220 jasmith@emeryjamieson.com
Bercov, Q.C., Sydney A. 780-426-5220 sabercov@emeryjamieson.com
Burant, Teri 780-426-5220 tburant@emeryjamieson.com
Chapman, Robert 780-426-5220 rchapman@emeryjamieson.com
Comba, G. Bruce 780-426-5220 bcomba@emeryjamieson.com
De Champlain, Karine 780-970-6287 kdechamplain@emeryjamieson.com
Drewry, Q.C., Richard B. 780-426-5220 rdrewry@emeryjamieson.com
Feehan, Laura 780-426-5220 lfeehan@emeryjamieson.com
Feraco, Robert 780-970-6285 rferaco@emeryjamieson.com
Frederiksen, Penny 780-426-5220 pfrederiksen@emeryjamieson.com
Handzic, Kember 780-426-5220 khandzic@emeryjamieson.com
Hurlburt, Q.C., Kate L. 780-426-5220 khurlburt@emeryjamieson.com
Jeffs, Allyson F. 780-426-5220 ajeffs@emeryjamieson.com
Kawanami, Kyle R. 780-426-5220 kkawanami@emeryjamieson.com
Klassen, Claire M. 780-426-5220 cklassen@emeryjamieson.com
Kondro, J. Trina 780-970-6267 tkondro@emeryjamieson.com
Kraus, Q.C., Michael 780-970-6276 mkraus@emeryjamieson.com
McNeilly, Q.C. , Shirley A. 780-426-5220 smcneilly@emeryjamieson.com
Mielke, Brent W. 780-426-5220 bmielke@emeryjamieson.com
Nielsen, Q.C. , Rex M. 780-426-5220 rnielsen@emeryjamieson.com
Ouellette, Colin D. 780-426-5220 couellette@emeryjamieson.com
Sadhra, Jas 780-426-5220 jsadhra@emeryjamieson.com
Schindler, Norman J. 780-970-6282 nschindler@emeryjamieson.com
Sharek, Q.C., W. Paul 780-426-5220 psharek@emeryjamieson.com
Smith, Q.C., Phyllis A. 780-426-5220 psmith@emeryjamieson.com
Tymchuk, Natalie D. 780-970-6283 ntymchuk@emeryjamieson.com
Vaage, James R. 780-970-6258 jvaage@emeryjamieson.com
Weatherill, Stuart J. 780-426-5220 sweatherill@emeryjamieson.com
White, Bryanna 780-426-5220 bwhite@emeryjamieson.com
Young, Wendy A. 780-426-5220 wyoung@emeryjamieson.com